Board of Trustees

The PA Foundation is governed by a Board of Trustees consisting of no fewer than six and no more than 20 members. Members in good standing of the American Academy of PAs (AAPA) as well as other individuals in the healthcare community who are advocates of the PA profession and committed to the mission and purpose of the PA Foundation are eligible to serve on the Board of Trustees.

2019-2020 Board of Trustees

President
Gerald A. Erickson, MMSc, PA-C
Hickory, NC
jerryericksonpac@gmail.com

Vice President
Jacqueline Jordan Spiegel, MS, PA-C
Peoria, AZ
jspieg@midwestern.edu

Immediate Past President
Stephanie L. McGilvray, PA-C, MMSc
Mobile, AL
stephaniemcgilvray@yahoo.com

Treasurer
James E. Delaney, PA-C
Plano, TX
jedelaneypac@msn.com

Secretary
Gina Venditti, MPAS, PA-C
Apollo Beach, FL
Gina.Venditti@CVSCaremark.com

Emeritus Trustee
Carla C. Duryee
Overland Park, KS
cduryee@sbcglobal.net

Emeritus Trustee
Mary P. Ettari, MPH, PA
Stuart, FL
mary@bunassociates.com

Emeritus Trustee
Kenneth P. Moritsugu, MD
Great Falls, VA
1samurai@cox.net

Trustee
James Anderson, MPAS, PA-C
Seattle, WA
j.eddy.anderson@gmail.com

Trustee
Leticia Bland, DHSc, MPAS, PA-C
San Antonio, TX
blandl3@uthscsa.edu

Trustee
Catherine R. Judd, MS, PA-C
Desoto, TX
cjudd1@hotmail.com

Trustee
Lee Lynch
Alexandria, VA
leetomlynch@gmail.com

Trustee
James Millward, MPAS, PA-C
Carmel, IN
jmillward@iuhealth.org

Trustee
Susan Salahshor, PhD, PA-C
Tallahassee, FL
susan.salahshor@med.fsu.edu

Trustee
Susan Symington, MPAS, PA-C
Lynnwood, WA
susiekpa22@gmail.com

PA Foundation Student Representative
Jamie Shelstad, PA-S
Paris, TN
jshelstad@aapa.org

Ex-officio Trustee
AAPA BOD Designee
Lauren Dobbs, MMS, PA-C
Aledo, TX
ldobbs@aapa.org

Ex-officio Trustee
Interim CEO, AAPA
Lisa M. Gables
Alexandria, VA
lgables@aapa.org

Ex-officio Trustee
Lynette Sappe-Watkins, CFRE
Executive Director
571-319-4518
LSappe-Watkins@aapa.org